Back to top

Become a Leadership Donor

Leadership donors give $1000 or more to support our annual campaign, scholarship funds, and special projects. At each giving level below, we thank our leadership supporters with a variety of special opportunities. 

Craft Champions: $1,000 - $2,499

  • 24-hours advanced registration for new program year, includes programming and housing options
  • Advanced mailing of our annual program catalog
  • Invitation to reception at Seconds Sale Preview Night
  • Behind the scenes communication on what’s happening at Snow Farm
  • All leadership level donors with gifts/pledges are thanked on campus signage
  • Special name tag for each visit to Snow Farm, recognizing donor as unique

Snow Farm Benefactor:  $2,500-$4,999

All benefits of Craft Champion level plus:

  • Invitation to participate in “Insider Tours” of area studios, shopping locations and tourist/historic sites

Master Craftsman: $5,000-$9,999

All benefits of above levels plus:

  • Concierge led private 2-hour shopping at Seconds Sale in off-hours (must be pre-scheduled)

Donate Now

Thank you to all the past and present Leadership Donors listed below. Join them with your contribution today!

  • Marcie Berkley
  • Alan Bernstein
  • Terry Blanchard
  • Amy Brakeman
  • Sandra Breil
  • Maria Campbell
  • Susan Clopton & John Levine
  • Chia Collins & Michael Cohen
  • Katherine Corigliano
  • Kerry Dietz
  • Janet Dunlap
  • Eva and Fred Fierst
  • Nan Fleming
  • Ruth Folchman & Richard Wagner
  • Anne Forbes
  • Claire Fruitman
  • Deirdre & Alex Hiam
  • Kate & Peter Lamdin
  • Rhoda and Sherm Levine
  • Joan Lewis
  • Holly & Steven Martineau
  • Mary Jo Murphy
  • Bradley Reynolds
  • Anne & Steven Ritchie
  • Jim Rosenthal*
  • Jay Ryan & Judith Sector-Ryan
  • Mary Scanlon
  • Eva Schocken
  • Stephanie Sersich*
  • Josh Simpson & Cady Coleman
  • Ann Slocum
  • Donna Socha & Peter McCarthy
  • Margaret Somer
  • Michelle Spaziani
  • Diana & Martin Spiller
  • Claudia Waite & Craig Garnett
  • Bobbin Young & Eric Weber
  • Carole Zawatsky
  • Bronna Zlochiver

*denotes Snow Farm faculty

Craft Champion Business Sponsors

  • Bullseye Glass
  • Chartpak Inc.
  • Monotype
  • Osterman Propane
  • Sheffield Pottery
  • Whalen Insurance

Snow Farm: The New England Craft Program is a 501(c)3 nonprofit organization. All donations are tax-deductible.