Back to top

Snow Farm Staff

Mary Jo Murphy, Executive Director
maryjom@snowfarm.org
413-268-3101 x 105
at Snow Farm since 2015



Miriam Cody, Registrar & Student Liaison
miriamc@snowfarm.org
413-268-3101 x 100
at Snow Farm since 2017

Clarissa Eck, Studio Coordinator
clarissae@snowfarm.org
413-268-3101 x 108
at Snow Farm since 2022
Jacqueline Henry, Program Manager
jacquelineh@snowfarm.org
413-268-3101 x 103
at Snow Farm since 2024


Erika Jorjorian, Special Projects, part-time
erikaj@snowfarm.org
413-268-3101
at Snow Farm since 2018

Brendan Lyons, Studio Manager
brendanl@snowfarm.org
413-268-3101 x 107
at Snow Farm since 2022
Nick Muscari, Property & Grounds Manager
nickm@snowfarm.org
413-268-3101
at Snow Farm since 2022

Neal Bastek Neal Bastek, Marketing Director
nealb@snowfarm.org
413-268-3101 x 101
at Snow Farm since 2024
 


Keely Quirk, Marketing & Development Assistant
keelyq@snowfarm.org
413-268-3101 x 102
at Snow Farm since 2021
Abby Simchak Donovan, Dining Manager
abbysimchak@gmail.com
at Snow Farm since 2019
Kate Sprankle, Studio Assistant
kates@snowfarm.org
at Snow Farm since 2023
Laura Sutter, Operations Coordinator
lauras@snowfarm.org
413-268-3101 x 104
at Snow Farm since 2023

 

 

Board of Directors

 
  • Maureen (Moe) Aderman
  • Arnold Berman
  • Merill Comeau
  • Janet Dunlap, President
  • Wesley Fleming
  • Joan L. Lewis, Secretary
  • Jim Rosenthal, Vice President
  • Margaret Somer