Back to top

Snow Farm Staff

Mary Jo Murphy, Executive Director

maryjo@snowfarm-art.org

413-268-3101 x 105

At Snow Farm since 2015

Miriam Cody, Registrar & Student Liaison

miriam@snowfarm-art.org

413-268-3101 x 100

At Snow Farm since 2017



Pam Haskins, Administrative Coordinator
pam@snowfarm-art.org

413-268-3101 x 104

At Snow Farm since 2016

Erika Jorjorian, Studio Assistant
erika@snowfarm-art.org

413-268-3101 x 108

At Snow Farm since 2018

Micah Litant, Facilities Manager
micahlitant@snowfarm-art.org

413-268-3101 x 107

At Snow Farm since 2016

Michael Martindell, Facilities Director
michael@snowfarm-art.org

413-268-3101 x 106

At Snow Farm since 2018



Lisa Oram, Director of Marketing & Communications
lisa@snowfarm-art.org

413-268-3101 x 101

At Snow Farm since 2012

Dani Thompson, Program Director
dani@snowfarm-art.org

413-268-3101 x 103

At Snow Farm since 2015

Ebony Timothy, Housekeeper

At Snow Farm since 2017

Board of Directors

  • Polly Allen
  • Arnold Berman
  • Donald Clark
  • Janet Dunlap, President
  • Nan Fleming
  • Joan L. Lewis, Secretary
  • Jim Rosenthal, Vice President
  • Margaret Somer
  • Barbara "Bobbin" Young
  • Carole Zawatsky, Treasurer