Back to top

Snow Farm Staff

Mary Jo Murphy, Executive Director
maryjo@snowfarm-art.org
413-268-3101 x 105
at Snow Farm since 2015
Brian Brown, Director, Snow Farm Summer for High School Students
highschool@snowfarm-art.org
at Snow Farm since 2003
Miriam Cody, Registrar & Student Liaison
miriam@snowfarm-art.org
413-268-3101 x 100
at Snow Farm since 2017
Sean Collins, Operations Coordinator
sean@snowfarm-art.org
413-268-3101 x 104
at Snow Farm since 2021



Erika Jorjorian, Studio Assistant (on leave until October 2021)
erika@snowfarm-art.org
413-268-3101 x 108
at Snow Farm since 2018
Micah Litant, Facilities Manager
micahlitant@snowfarm-art.org
413-268-3101 x 107
at Snow Farm since 2016
Michael Martindell, Facilities Director
michael@snowfarm-art.org
413-268-3101 x 106
at Snow Farm since 2018
Fiona Noring, Studio Assistant (temporary), they/she
snowfarmstudios@gmail.com
413-268-3101 x 108
at Snow Farm since 2021


Lisa Oram, Director of Marketing & Communications, she/her
lisa@snowfarm-art.org
413-268-3101 x 101
at Snow Farm since 2012


Keely Quirk, Marketing & Development Assistant
keely@snowfarm-art.org
413-268-3101 x 102
at Snow Farm since 2021
Abby Simchak Donovan, Dining Manager
abbysimchak@gmail.com
at Snow Farm since 2019
Dani Thompson, Program Director
dani@snowfarm-art.org
413-268-3101 x 103
at Snow Farm since 2015
Ebony Timothy, Housekeeper
at Snow Farm since 2017

Board of Directors

  • Polly Allen
  • Arnold Berman
  • Donald Clark
  • Janet Dunlap, President
  • Nan Fleming
  • Joan L. Lewis, Secretary
  • Jim Rosenthal, Vice President
  • Margaret Somer
  • Barbara "Bobbin" Young
  • Carole Zawatsky, Treasurer